Board of Directors

President        Jonathan Pietrantonio    JPietrantonio@gmail.com

VP                     Zack Pietrantonio           ZPietrantonio@gmail.com

Football Director Bruce Jangro bjangro5@msn.com

Cheer Director

Secretary                          Noel Patch                noelpatch@gmail.com

Treasurer                          Skip DelGenio            skipdel64@aol.com

Equipment Manager        Joe Picard                  cowboys35@hotmail.com

Fundraising                      April Kiley                   bossyharper@gmail.com

Member                             Eric Swords                 eas4@yahoo.com

Member                             Katie Hebert                katiehebert@verizon.net

Member                            Mike DeFiore            mdifiore1986@yahoo.com

Member                           Sean Martin             seanmartin72@comcast.net

Member                           Anna MacMaster    macmasteranna@yahoo.com

Member                             Holly Polito                   holly.polito@gmail.com

Member                            Robert Yee                 robertyee18@comcast.net