Board of Directors

President        Jonathan Pietrantonio    JPietrantonio@gmail.com

VP                     Zack Pietrantonio           ZPietrantonio@gmail.com

Football Director Bruce Jangro bjangro5@msn.com

Cheer Directors Anna MacMaster    macmasteranna@yahoo.com
Katie Hebert                katiehebert@verizon.net

Secretary                          Liz Almeida                lizalmeida72@gmail.com

Member                            Mike DeFiore            mdifiore1986@yahoo.com

Member                           Sean Martin             seanmartin72@comcast.net

Member                           Holly Polito             holly.polito@gmail.com

Member                   Cal Finocchiaro            calfinocchiaro@gmail.com

Member                  Danielle Murray            daniellemurrayinc@gmail.com

Member                           Matt Stratford            mstratford@crai.com

Member                           Noel Patch            noelpatch@gmail.com