Board of Directors

President Jonathan Pietrantonio jpietrantonio@gmail.com
Vice President Zach Pietrantonio zpietrantonio@gmail.com
Football Director Robert Yee robertyee18@comcast.net
Cheer Director Holly Polito holly.polito@gmail.com
Treasurer Skip DelGenio skipdel64@aol.com
Equipment Manager Joe Picard cowboys35@hotmail.com
Fundraising/Marketing April Kiley bossyharper@gmail.com
Secretary Shannon Markert shannonmarkert@gmail.com
Member Noel Patch noelpatch@gmail.com
Member Steve Fogarty sjfogarty@yahoo.com
Member Katie Hebert katiehebert@verizon.net
Member Mike DeFiore Mdifiore1986@yahoo.com

Member                           Sean Martin                  seanmartin72@comcast.net